Contact

Board 2018 – 2019

Jeroen van Schaik President: voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Ina Karn Vice President: vice-voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Alex Tonks Secretary: secretaris.gstvtritanium@gmail.com

Friederike Rost Treasurer: penningmeester@tritanium.nl

Anne van Wijngaarden Technical Coordinator: tc@tritanium.nl

Board email:bestuur@tritanium.nl

 

Committees

Accie – accie@tritanium.nl
Wedcie – wedcie@tritanium.nl
Webcie – webcie@tritanium.nl
Duco – duathlon@tritanium.nl
Redactie – redactie@tritanium.nl
Karcie – karcie@tritanium.nl
BataLauwcie – batalauwcie@tritanium.nl
Raad van Advies – rva@tritanium.nl

Social media

Address:

Tritanium Bestuur

Blauwborgje 16

9747 AC Groningen

Bank account: NL42RABO0385194641

KVK number/ chamber of commerce : 02079682

Word lid!