Huidig bestuur (2018-2019)

Jeroen van Schaik             Voorzitter: voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Ina Karn                              Vice-voorzitter: vice-voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Alex Tonks                         Secretaris: secretaris.gstvtritanium@gmail.com

Friederike Rost                 Penningmeester: penningmeester@tritanium.nl

Anne van Wijngaarden   Technisch-Cöordinator: tc@tritanium.nl

Bestuur algemeen            bestuur@tritanium.nl

 

Commissies

Accie – accie@tritanium.nl
Wedcie – wedcie@tritanium.nl
Webcie – webcie@tritanium.nl
Duco – duathlon@tritanium.nl
Redactie – redactie@tritanium.nl
Karcie – karcie@tritanium.nl
BataLauwcie – batalauwcie@tritanium.nl
Raad van Advies – rva@tritanium.nl

 

Social

   

 

Postadres

Tritanium Bestuur

Blauwborgje 16

9747 AC Groningen

 

Bankrekening: NL42RABO0385194641

KVK nummer: 02079682

Word lid!