Huidig bestuur (2017-2018)

Thijs Wiggers                Voorzitter: voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Rutger Duursma            Vice-voorzitter: vice-voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Nienke Kienstra             Secretaris: secretaris@tritanium.nl 

Ernst van Bergen           Penningmeester: penningmeester@tritanium.nl

Anne Wouda                   Technisch-Cöordinator: tc@tritanium.nl

Bestuur algemeen         bestuur@tritanium.nl

 

Commissies

Accie – accie@tritanium.nl
Wedcie – wedcie@tritanium.nl
Webcie – webcie@tritanium.nl
Duco – duathlon@tritanium.nl
Redactie – redactie@tritanium.nl
Karcie – karcie@tritanium.nl
BataLauwcie – batalauwcie@tritanium.nl
Raad van Advies – rva@tritanium.nl

 

Social

   

 

Postadres

Tritanium Bestuur

Blauwborgje 16

9747 AC Groningen

 

Bankrekening: NL42RABO0385194641

KVK nummer: 02079682

Word lid!